Sunday, March 30, 2014

6th Golden Kela Awards: Complete Winners List

The 6th Golden Kela Awards recently concluded in the Capital to honour the worst in Bollywood last year in which Ajay Devgn(for Himmatwala) and Sonakshi Sinha (for R...Rajkumar) received Golden Kelas, for the second consecutive year, in the worst actor category. In addition to that, many actors got such unusual awards during the event. Here is the complete list of winners of the 6th Annual Golden Kela Awards in different categories:
  • Worst Actor (Male) - Ajay Devgn for Himmatwala
  • Worst Actor (Female) - Sonakshi Sinha for R...Rajkumar
  • Worst Supporting Actor (Male) - Aditya Roy Kapoor for Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani
  • Worst Supporting Actor (Female) - Deepika Padukone, Jacqueline Fernandes and Amisha Patel for Race 2
  • Worst Director - Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Goliyon Ki Raas Leela...Ram Leela
  • Worst Film - Himmatwala
  • Baawra Ho Gaya Hai Ke Award - Aamir Khan for Dhoom 3
  • Most Irritating Song - Party All Night from Boss
  • Most Atrocious Lyrics - Sameer for Raghupati Raghav from Krrish 3 (This one is subject to change)
  • RGV Ki Aag Award for the Most Pointless Remake/Sequel - Himmatwala
  • Why Are You Still Trying Award - Shahid Kapoor for R...Rajkumar
  • Worst Debut - Leander Paes
Special Awards:
  • Aakhir Kyun Award - Priyanka Chopra for the music video Exotic
  • Dara Singh Award for the Worst Accent - Deepika Padukone for Chennai Express
  • Bas Kijiye Bahut Ho Gaya Award - Sunny Deol
  • Aap Yahaan Aaye Kisliye Award - Uday Chopra
  • Ra.One Award for Worst Premise - Dhoom 3, Krrish 3
  • Rajshri Award for Most Regressive Film of the Year - Ranjhanaa
  • This is Too Much Award - Vivek Oberoi